top of page



Affirmation: "I trust what the universe has in store for me."

Chakras: Heart,
Solar Plexus
Elements: Water, Earth
Vibration: 5
Zodiacs: Capricorn, Libra

Healing properties: Encourages one to have faith in the universe and trust in the Divine timing of their life. Induces a deep meditative state and facilitates communication with angels. It is recommended for those with anxiety, an overactive mind, and insomnia.

bottom of page